ASACCU Founders’ Award

The ASACCU Founders’ Award is given by the board of directors from time to time to honor an individual, institution, or organization for exceptional contributions to ASACCU and/or Catholic higher education.

  • 2015: Dr. Maryellen Gilroy
  • 2014: Katherine Sisoian
  • 2011: Dr. John Goldrick
  • 2010: Sr. Patrice Feher, C.S.F.N.
  • 2009: Rev. Richard P. Salmi, S.J., Ph.D.
  • 2005: Dr. Michael J. James

Member Directory

To see a listing of all active members leave all fields blank and select Search.


Quick Links

Latest News

Join Us

Member Directory

Institution Directory

Contact Us